Congratulations on your Fresh Doctorate!

Kang successfully defended the Ph.D. dissertation

Image credit: Wenmei Liu

Hello Dr. Mei

I am delighted to inform that Mr. Kang Mei (me), successfully defended the Ph.D. dissertation. This is a milestone for me and for my whole family, and of course, my greatest achievement until now (even in my life)

To honor the past that made me who I am, I really want to say thank those people who were stopping by in the best part of my life. It’s never too early to say farewell, however, we will take a little from the past no matter where we go. In fact, we all take different pathway in destiny and will keep growing in life. As Wait Disney wrote, we do not look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new thing. Now it is the best moment to move on.

To my family & friends, all the best wishes and Fight on!

For more details see https://ocg.xmu.edu.cn/info/1038/2697.htm.

Dr. Mei, Kang (梅 康)
Dr. Mei, Kang (梅 康)
Assisstent Professor

My interests include Marine sciences research, Fitness, Golf, Cooking, Calligraphy, Poeming and maybe programmable in the future.