Welcome to Meikang's Blog

👋 👋 👋 😊 Welcome I know that your first impressions are important, I’ve tried my best to populate my first website with some initial content at my best to let you get familiar with me in no time.

Image credit: Kang

Overview

  1. Welcome to my blog website (梅康的博客), it’s a great honor to have you reading my first article.
  2. The journey to my blog are with a tough scientific research (科研) and try to have a decent life (生活).
  3. I know it’s not easy to have fun. If you are interested in building website, please leave messages (请给我留言).
Hey, Enjoy life's journey with your own heart!
Hey, Enjoy life’s journey with your own heart!

License

Copyright 2022-present Mei kang.

Released under the MIT license.

Dr. Mei, Kang (梅 康)
Dr. Mei, Kang (梅 康)
Assisstent Professor

My interests include Marine sciences research, Fitness, Golf, Cooking, Calligraphy, Poeming and maybe programmable in the future.